

## **COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES**

## 1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	PRAKASH CHAND SURANA	Chairperson
2.	DEVENDRA RAJ MEHTA	Member
3.	SHAILENDRA RAJ MEHTA	Member
4.	AMIT KHOSLA	Member

## 2. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	PRAKASH CHAND SURANA	Chairperson
2.	DEVENDRA RAJ MEHTA	Member
3.	SONAL MATTOO	Member
4.	AMIT KHOSLA	Member

## 3. STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	PRAKASH CHAND SURANA	Chairperson
2.	HIMANSHU BAID	Member
3.	RISHI BAID	Member
4.	SANDEEP BHARGAVA	Member

### 4. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	SHAILENDRA RAJ MEHTA	Chairperson
2.	HIMANSHU BAID	Member
3.	RISHI BAID	Member
4.	SONAL MATTOO	Member



# 5. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	DEVENDRA RAJ MEHTA	Chairperson
2.	JUGAL KISHORE BAID	Member
3.	MUKULIKA BAID	Member
4.	SONAL MATTOO	Member

## 6. **ESOP COMPENSATION COMMITTEE**

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1.	SHAILENDRA RAJ MEHTA	Chairperson
2.	AMIT KHOSLA	Member
3.	HIMANSHU BAID	Member
4.	RISHI BAID	Member